The Williamson County Republicans Executive Committee

Jeff Diederich, County Chairman, chairman@williamsongop.com

Steve Fowler, 1st Vice Chair, vicechair@williamsongop.com

Victoria Sprehe, Secretary, secretary@williamsongop.com

Cliff Hickam, Treasurer, treasurer@williamsongop.com

© 2019 by Williamson County Republican Central Committee

Paid for by the Williamson County Republican Central Committee.  A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website (www.elections.il.gov) or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.